第四旅游路线

第四谷旅游路线

第四谷路49英哩

从凯灵这短短的49英里的路线南昆斯会先带你进入斯特灵班诺克本,通过苏格兰历史最悠久和著名战役之一的网站。在城市斯特林的华莱士纪念碑和斯特灵城堡傲然坐在山丘之上。当你离开斯特灵,你会看到滚动奥克尔山与克拉克曼南郡的他们脚下的村庄和城镇的距离。
 
接下来的路线,你会到达福尔柯克的繁华的小镇,拥有自己的令人印象深刻的豪宅,卡伦德故居和福尔柯克轮,21世纪工程的一个惊人的壮举,世界上唯一的旋转船电梯。非常值得一游,而在福尔柯克是一个令人惊叹的新景点,Kelpies。
 
在西洛锡安,你可以把周围的历史林利斯哥宫,在那里苏格兰玛丽女王诞生了一看,跳在Bo'ness和Kinneil蒸汽铁路火车或Beecraigs郊野公园享受户外活动。

标题进一步南下南昆斯您可以访问优雅霍普顿之家,苏格兰最优秀的亚当斯的豪宅之一。另外值得一这方面的访问是达尔梅尼庄园。

这条路线也发生在南昆斯,这是由强大的福斯公路和铁路桥梁占主导地位的极富吸引力的旧巴勒。
互动路线图和露营地
讲话在托德的旅行车球队之一营地的信息关于我们的任何房车路线

拨打 01877 330 083
Share by:

Forth Tourist Route

Forth Valley Tourist Route 

Forth Valley Route 49 Miles

This short, 49 mile route from Callander to South Queensferry will first take you into Stirling through Bannockburn, the site of one of Scotland’s most historic and celebrated battles. In the City of Stirling the Wallace Monument and Stirling Castle sit proudly atop the hills. As you leave Stirlingshire, you will see the rolling Ochil hills in the distance with the villages and towns of Clackmannanshire beneath them.
 
Next on the route, you will reach the bustling town of Falkirk, with its own impressive mansion, Callendar House and The Falkirk Wheel, a stunning feat of 21st-century engineering and the world’s only rotating boat lift. Well worth a visit while in Falkirk is a stunning new attraction, The Kelpies.
 
In West Lothian, you can take a look around the historic Linlithgow Palace, where Mary Queen of Scots was born, hop on a train at Bo'ness and Kinneil Steam Railway or enjoy outdoor activities at Beecraigs Country Park.

Heading further south towards South Queensferry you can visit the elegant Hopetoun House, one of Scotland's finest Adams' mansions. Also worth a visit in this area is Dalmeny House.

This route also takes in the attractive old burgh of South Queensferry, which is dominated by the mighty Forth road and rail bridges.
Interactive route map and campsites
Speak to one of the team at Todd's Tourers for campsite information on any of our motorhome routes

Call 01877 330 083
Share by: