阿盖尔旅游路线

阿盖尔旅游路线

阿盖尔旅游路线开始在卡伦德

阿盖尔旅游路线开始在凯灵,位于河Teith,斯特灵附近的一个繁华的旅游小镇,通常被描述为通往高地。按照A84北通壮观的诗情到洛亨黑德,从那里继续上A85到克林拉里克和Tyndrum,从这里沿A82到Orchy桥右侧成伊峡谷蜿蜒,你会惊讶的诗情只是变得越来越多戏剧性。美丽的景色等待着你,你跟着湖Lynnhe的BAKS右转入威廉堡风景如画的小镇。
 
在本尼维斯山的阴影说谎,威廉堡是和Lochaber的主要城镇'英国的户外首都'。
由于高原的主要度假胜地之一,全镇命令的重要位置,距离格拉斯哥和中心地带交通方便。威廉堡的设置是巨大的,在Loch Linnhe湖畔,和英国的最高的山本尼维斯的强大废船下。有一条小径开始向靠近城镇的山顶。

距离镇仅有几分钟的格伦尼维斯,苏格兰最美丽的高地峡谷之一。格伦是由本尼维斯和其他两座山的侧面形成,并且具有流过的河尼维斯。在伊加赫莫尔尼维斯范围滑雪,单板滑雪和山地自行车中心镇的主要景点之一。吊船将游客2000英尺上山令人惊叹的美景,并获得了滑雪场。该中心每年6月举办国际自盟山地车世界杯。
互动路线图和露营地
需要机场接机落?发言托德的旅行车,我们可以组织往返卡兰德

拨打 01877 330 083
Share by:

Argyll Tourist Route

Argyll Tourist Route 

Argyll Tourist Route starting in Callander

The Argyll Tourist Route begins in Callander, a bustling tourist town situated on the River Teith, near Stirling, and often described as the gateway to the Highlands. Follow the A84 North through spectacular scenary to Lochearnhead, from there continue on the A85 to Crianlarich and Tyndrum, from here meander along the A82 to Bridge of Orchy right up into Glen Coe, you'll be amazed as the scenary just gets more and more dramatic. Beautiful views await you as you follow the baks of Loch Lynnhe right into the picturesque town of Fort William.
 
Lying in the shadow of Ben Nevis, Fort William is the ‘Outdoor Capital of the UK’ and the main town in Lochaber.
As one of the major resorts of the Highlands, the town commands an important position and is easily accessible from Glasgow and the central belt. Fort William’s setting is dramatic, on the shore of Loch Linnhe, and under the mighty hulk of Britain’s highest mountain, Ben Nevis. There is a footpath to the top of the mountain starting close to the town.

Just a few minutes from the town is Glen Nevis, one of Scotland’s most picturesque Highland glens. The glen is formed from the flank of Ben Nevis and two other mountains and has the River Nevis flowing through it. The Nevis Range ski, snowboard and mountain biking centre on Aonach Mor is one of the town’s major attractions. A gondola takes visitors 2,000 ft up the mountain for amazing views and access to the ski slopes. The centre hosts the UCI Mountain Bike World Cup in June every year.
Interactive route map and campsites
Need airport pickup and drop off? Speak to Todd's Tourers, we can organise transfers to and from Callander

Call 01877 330 083
Share by: